Mt. Carmel Choir Council

The Choir Council is composed of current choir students, the leaders of the three choirs.

It is their task to arrange fundraising for their choir festivals and activities, to reach out to the community in order to build a choir for future generations, and to do whatever else Marti darn well wants them to do.

To become a candidate for the 2017-18 Choir Council, use this form.

2016-2017 Choir Council

Position Name
President Shannon O'Kane
Vice President Ashleigh Kayton
Secretary Delilah Tholander
Treasurer Emily Seiter
Historian Aliyah Corrao
Concert Coordinator Simran Budhwani
Librarian Peyton Tinnes
Member at Large John Sedrak
Member at Large Minh-Quan Tran

© Mt. Carmel High School Choir 2014